Dec 18, 2014
John & Sarah H., CHESTER

Quality and friendly service. Questions about my vehicle were answered to my satisfaction. Express Auto is your lifetime shop! Thanks Junior, Lisa, Todd and the whole staff.

 

Dec 5, 2014
Anna M., RICHMOND

Great service as always!

Dec 2, 2014
William and Gayle M., RICHMOND

You have never failed us yet! Great service as always!

Nov 27, 2014
David Y, RICHMOND

YOU ALL ARE THE BEST! THE SERVICE IS PROMPT. I NEVER FEEL PRESSURED TO PURCHASE A SUGGESTED RECOMENDATION. ONE OF MY BEST EXPERIENCES WAS WHEN I PAID CASH ON A VISIT,I OVERPAID BY 50.00. I REALLY DEEPLY THOUGHT ABOUT WHERE ELSE THAT MONEY COULD HAVE GONE BEFORE I APPROACHED SMITTY ( A MONTH LATER) TO EXPRESS MY CONCERN. HE TOLD ME THEY WERE OVER BY 50.00 DURING THAT TIME AND WERE CONFUSED ABOUT IT. ANYWAY I WAS GIVEN A CREDIT FOR MY OVERSIGHT AND WAS EXTREMELY GRATEFUL. WHO ELSE WOULD HAVE BEEN SO HONEST??? TELLING THE TRUTH AND BEING STAIGHT UP WITH ME GOES A LONG WAY WHICH IS WHY I CHOOSE EXPRESS AUTO.AGAIN YOU'RE THE BEST!!!! DAVID YASBICK

Nov 27, 2014
Richard & Janet F, RICHMOND

Service was excellent as usual. In on time, out in less than an hour. No tricks or gimmicks. Very competitive prices. Waiting room is clean and the coffee is fresh.

Nov 25, 2014
Kathryn J., RICHMOND

Helpful and efficient as always! Thanks for the heads up on future needs too. You are always spot on when it comes to taking care of my needs. Thanks to Junior, Lisa, Todd, and Smitty for all the help!

Nov 22, 2014
Jason R., CHESTER

I'm from out of state and was new to the whole idea of a state inspection. I took my truck in they looked it over and found some big issues. The shop was honest and gave me every option open to correct the issues. You can tell that customer service is a top priority with this shop and the guys are open, helpful and friendly. I will bring my truck back to them in the future. And I have told my coworker and friends about my experience.

Nov 20, 2014
anonymous

After the car dealer took away free inspection for life without notice and got nasty when I asked how could you do that. They asked me do I still wanted an inspection, well I'm here now, but made up my mind this would be the last time I give my money to them. I was looking for a place close to home that could give me a state inspection. If they made me feel like they care, I would become a customer for life. My brother took me to Express Auto Center and introduced me and informed them I would be coming in a state inspection. Express Auto has great customer service that should be bottled up. They are informative and don't pressure you into having work done right then if not needed, but by what time frame it would need to be address before other damage could happen. I had a great experience and looking forward to getting the recommendations done soon by them.
Keep up the great work.

Nov 17, 2014
Richard & Janet F., RICHMOND

thank you for happy faces and quick service. always enjoy my stay.

Oct 20, 2014
Arlinda J., CHESTER

The staff are caring and always willing to add me on the work schedule even if I walk -in unexpected.

Oct 15, 2014
anonymous

Always a pleasant experience. Very honest and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Oct 13, 2014
anonymous

Express Auto gets an A++ in my book. They went above and beyond to help us get my son's car fixed and safe. They kept in touch with us about the repairs, the cost and the timing. I am very pleased and will definitely return to Express Auto for service in the future.

Oct 4, 2014
anonymous

Work was done in the time my wife was promised. There was WiFi available while she waited.

 

Sep 29, 2014
anonymous

I love taking my car here! They treat it like it's theirs, and they never charge me for a thing without checking with me first.

Sep 4, 2014
Sue & Rick D., CHESTER

I have been taking my vehicles to Junior and Lisa @ Express Auto for years. What I love most about their shop is that they tell the truth! Myself and other friends have gone into their shop after being told that we need a specific service only to have the folks at Express say." no you don't, not now!" They also will tell me what maintenance will be needed in the next 6 months or so - always prioritized by safety - so we can plan ahead.
As a woman who is often on the road by herself, it's comforting to know that Express Auto always has my back!

Aug 28, 2014
Krista T., RICHMOND

Excellent service in a timely manner as usual. Todd is awesome, and the guys in the shop know their stuff.

Aug 22, 2014
Marjorie K., CHESTERFIELD

Always great service in a timely fashion. The waiting area is clean and well-stocked.

Aug 13, 2014
William and Gayle M., RICHMOND

Thank you for doing the inspections of our motorcycles so fast! And, thank you for providing an email coupon! Every time we need to have something done, all of you have provided great service. Always with a smile and very friendly attitude. We have in the past and in the future will let our friends know what quality service your business provides.

Aug 4, 2014
Jesse W., CHESTER

Service was timely and seemed to help my problem.

Aug 2, 2014
Steven W., CHESTERFIELD

Always a pleasure doing business with you....I never have to worry about your team being fair and only recommending what really needs to be done. Thanks for your honesty!

 

Jul 29, 2014
anonymous

Had a state inspection done quick and courteous service

Jul 26, 2014
Bruce and April K., RICHMOND

Great service, friendly& helpful staff!

Jul 24, 2014
Richard V., CHESTER

No problem getting an appointment. Truck went in when I got there and was done with state inspection in a reasonable time. They also let me know of things I might want to keep an eye on.

Click here for more reviews.

Automotive Service Excellence Logo